Spring Super Sale 2019 ~Apr. 30

Fuchisou (CD)

Kazuya Sato's First CD

  • Kazuya Sato First Album
  • Festival Music He Learned in His Childhood
  • Original Shinobue Pieces
  • Sakurairo no Walts is the Original Piece of Amenochi Hareruya by Japanese Pop Band, Yuzu
  • Beautiful Melody
  • Order Processing Time: About 2-14 Business Days
  • Track List:
  1. Hikarisasu Umie
  2. Maihime
  3. Karatsu Bayashi Hensoukyoku
  4. Aki no Komichi
  5. Tateyama Bayashi
  6. Sorairo no Omoide
  7. Sakurairo no Walz feat Riho Akiyama


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Related Items

Be the first to get notified of our latest news such as limited-time sale and product release! *TaikoBan means a stamp to guarantee. Get a good news, we guarantee.