Thank you for visiting. We are still operational and shipping Worldwide

Kaze Utau (CD)

Yasukazu Kano's Third Shinobue CD

Yasukazu Kano's third album. I hope my pieces become winds wrapping you.

Track Listing: 1: Koganeiro no kaze
2: Hoshi no saezuri
3: Star wind
4: Surf moon
5: Doudou meguri
6: Kimito
7: Snow birds
8: Ano kaze ni notte
9: Onigokko
10: Bo botan
11: Iso no tsukuyomi
Order Processing Time: About 7-30 Business Days

Ask a Question


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Related Items