Thank you for visiting. We are still operational and shipping Worldwide

Mikoto (CD)

Michiko Yamada's First Shinobue CD

  • Michiko Yamada's first album.
  • There are full of the sounds wrapping you warmly, the passionate phrases, the unique blowing techniques.
  • Her sounds world reminds you of the far old memories.
  • Order Processing Time: About 7-30 Business Days

Track Listing:

  1. Bepporafu
  2. Potori
  3. Umimori
  4. Or
  5. Kaze asobi
  6. Tabibito I Jo -toshi-
  7. II Tabibito 

Ask a Question


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question