Thank you for visiting. We are still operational and shipping Worldwide

Wishin You (CD)

Yasukazu Kano's Fourth Shinobue CD

Yasukazu Kano's fourth album -Music like winds blowing through the forest collected pieces based on impressions living in forests of Sado island.

Track Listing: 1: Hizashi
2: Yukiwarigusa
3: India
4: Shiawaseni
5: Sora o oyogu kumo
6: Take ni suzume
7: Hatsure
8: Hanabiyori
9: Nipponiia nippon
10: Toki no mai
Order Processing Time: About 7-30 Business Days

Ask a Question


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question